Multi-Family Advisory Group - Contact us

Christopher Sower - Colliers International | Boston
James Elcock - Colliers International | Boston
Tom Hynes - Colliers International | Boston

Christopher Sower

617-330-8141

christopher.sower@colliers.com

James Elcock

617-330-8020

james.elcock@colliers.com

Tom Hynes

617-330-8010

tom.hynes@colliers.com

Bruce Lusa - Colliers International | Boston
Jonathan Bryant - Colliers International | Boston
John Flaherty - Colliers International | Boston
Bob Cronin - Colliers International | Boston

Bruce Lusa

617-330-8043

bruce.lusa@colliers.com

Jonathan Bryant

617-330-8081

jonathan.bryant@colliers.com

John Flaherty

617-330-8151

john.flaherty@colliers.com

Bob Cronin

617-330-8063

bob.cronin@colliers.com

Have questions about this property?

Please feel free to reach out to our team.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

The Common at Fisher Hill, Brookline MA

160 Federal Street, Boston MA, 02110    |    Phone 617 330 8000    |    colliers.com

Follow Us

Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Google+ Follow us on YouTube!
Colliers International | Boston

This document has been prepared by Colliers International for advertising and general information only. Colliers International makes no guarantees, representations or warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, regarding the information including, but not limited to, warranties of content, accuracy and reliability. Any interested party should undertake their own inquiries as to the accuracy of the information. Colliers International excludes unequivocally all inferred or implied terms, conditions and warranties arising out of this document and excludes all liability for loss and damages arising there from. This publication is the copyrighted property of Colliers International and/or its licensor(s). © 2018. All rights reserved. Colliers International respects your privacy. A copy of our privacy policy can be found on our website.

Christopher Sower - Colliers International | Boston
James Elcock - Colliers International | Boston
Tom Hynes - Colliers International | Boston
Bruce Lusa - Colliers International | Boston
Jonathan Bryant - Colliers International | Boston
John Flaherty - Colliers International | Boston
Bob Cronin - Colliers International | Boston
Colliers International | Boston
Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Google+ Follow us on YouTube!